Festive Opening Hours & Last Recommended Posting Dates For Christmas 2021

IN STORE CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

DATE

THE SPOTTY BAG SHOP OPENING HOURS

BRIDGEVIEW RESTAURANT   OPENING HOURS

Friday 24th December

9am-5pm

9am-3pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Sunday 26th December

Closed

Closed

Monday 27th December

9am-6pm

9am-4pm

Tuesday 28th December

9am-6pm

9am-4pm

Wednesday 29th December

9am-6pm

9am-4pm

Thursday 30th December

9am-6pm

9am-4pm

Friday 31st December

9am-5pm

9am-3pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Closed

Monday 2nd January

9am-5pm

9am-4pm

From Monday 2nd January The Spotty Bag Shop will be open 9am-5pm daily for the month of January. 

ONLINE ORDERS:

Please allow plenty of time for posting this Christmas! We recommend placing your orders by the last recommended posting dates below.

This is the busiest time of year for Royal Mail and all other couriers so please bare this in mind. 

After these dates, we'll do our best to get your order to you in time for the big day but this isn't guaranteed.

For any last minute shoppers or gifts, don't forget that we also offer email Gift Vouchers that are sent automatically as soon as checkout is completed! 

Royal Mail's Last Recommended Posting Dates:

SERVICE

PLEASE PLACE ORDERS BY…

Royal Mail 2nd Class

Friday 17th December at 3pm

Royal Mail 1st Class

Tuesday 21st December at 3pm

Parcelforce48

Wednesday 22nd December at 3pm

Click & Collect In Store

Friday 24th December at 4pm*

*The Spotty Bag Shop will close at 5pm on Friday 24th December. Please see festive opening hours above.